Testimonials & Reviews

Palm Beach Pain, LLC

Ricardo Leano, MD, MBA

Interventional Pain Management located in Palm Beach Gardens, FL

25 total reviews

Dr. Ricardo Leano always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ricardo Leano below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert P.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr. Leano is a first class physician. He has always taken the very best care of me and has received my pain 95%. I go every six months and Im good to live my life. truly a great Dr. and a great guy.
JoAnn F.
Submitted 01/28/21
Lower back pain is not fun when it keeps you from living a normal life. I am so grateful that I found Dr. Leano, he put me on a 3 treatment plan. After the second treatment the pain was gone, I couldn't believe it! He knows exactly where to place those needles. Dr Leano is very professional , knowledgeable, kind and caring pain doctor, I recommend him highly. Thank-you Dr. Leano and staff, great and caring staff, now I can go back to a pain free life. What can I say you and your staff are the best!
Linda B.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr Leano has been a pleasure to work with. He spends as much time as you need at your visit. He’s very patient and listens to all you have to say. I highly recommend Dr Leano.
Mary Ellen R.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Leano is a very caring, professional doctor. When in his care He always has you as a top priority and he is there whenever you need him
Vincent V.
Submitted 12/01/20
Seen on a timely basis and spends time with patient with regard to patient questions. Caring and wonderful staff.
Julie E.
Submitted 11/27/20
He listened to me and helped. He is a caring dr. with good people. He sees patients on time
Nancy S.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr Leano is an incredible doctor. His passion and dedication is exemplary. He listens, he cares and it shows. His staff is just as caring and pleasant as he is. I’m so grateful I found him and he was able to help me and offer guidance and a therapeutic remedy for my health issues. Thank you Dr Leano and your staff!
Nelida P.
Submitted 11/03/20
My experience has been very satisfactory. Your treatment excellent.
Mary V.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Leano has helped my condition tremendously. He has a very good bedside manner, which is so important in the healing process. His staff is always pleasant and very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend him to family and friends,
Curtis M M.
Submitted 09/17/20
Great service always professional...
Peter B.
Submitted 03/27/20
I’m from Massachusetts on vacation for 4 months on Singer Island every year. Every so often my sciatica and lower back go out on me and didn’t know who to trust to inject my back with the right medicine and the right area of the back. It was pure luck that I found Ricardo on the internet, funny, smart and caring, that being said probably one of the best doctors in all of Florida. Thank you Ricardo for the great, I’m totally pain free. Peter Bethoney
John D.
Submitted 03/05/20
I live in Raleigh, NC and spend three months in Palm Beach Gardens. Last summer I had significant neck pain that through an MRI was diagnosed as acute arthritis with inflammation. I went through PT and a facet shot. When I came here in January I had severe pain again. I found Dr. Leano and afternoon reading his reviews made an appointment with him. We put a plan together that included three rounds of Facet injections over five weeks. At 76, Dr. Leano set my expectations that at my age, arthritis does not go away but we can manage the pain. What a difference. I can now play golf without any pain. I am extremely pleased with Dr. Leano. He is very professional and the staff is very friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Leano if you have any neck or back pain. If I am back home and start having severe pain from my arthritis I would fly back here to see Dr. Leano.
Gretchen F.
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr. Leano is great! He has such a positive attitude, which makes it so much easier, especially injection day!
Dan S.
Submitted 12/14/19
The doctor was great and knew his business. I would recommend him highly
Karen C.
Submitted 12/04/19
It’s always a pleasure to visit the office.
Chuck S.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Leano was the 1st Doctor I have ever seen who took the time to actually listen to the patient and hear everything the patient was feeling and saying----he took almost 2 hours evaluating and speaking with me at our 1st visit. this is unheard of these days! It brings to mind the old days of Dr's that used to make "house calls"--and actually took the time to see what was actually going on. We need many more Dr's like Dr. Leano.
Bruce B.
Submitted 11/01/19
Very compassionate doctor
Barbara C.
Submitted 10/25/19
Can’t be happier with Dr. Leano. He’s very caring and spends time with you and doesn’t rush to get you out the door.
Nancy S.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr Leano is a miracle worker! He’s compassionate, kind, professional, knowledgeable. He listens and acts. I’m so grateful for all he’s done to manage my pain. Bonus, his staff is just as wonderful!
Jose L.
Submitted 10/24/19
It was casual same always thanks joe