Testimonials & Reviews

Palm Beach Pain, LLC

Ricardo Leano, MD, MBA

Interventional Pain Management located in Palm Beach Gardens, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
222 total reviews

Dr. Ricardo Leano always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ricardo Leano below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ethel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Great practice Everyone there is very nice and very friendly. Very happy with my experience with this doctor
Blue E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Always pleased with the level of professionalism. It’s a well run office!
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Dr. Leano was very helpful explaining a plan going forward to treat my issues. I could not be any happier with my first visit.
Edward W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
I appreciate the sensitivity shone to me and my medical need; the accuracy of appointment time; being listened too and confidence I have in Dr. Leano and his staff.
Lydia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
They are very friendly from the moment you enter the office, the staff and doctors understand your health problem and good treatments.
Nichole G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Very nice and friendly staff
Kristal W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Good doctor office
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Always a pleasure dealing with the staff & doctors
Barry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Always professional and prompt. ALWAYS.
Tyson H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Extremely nice nurses. Very helpful and patient. The doctor was the best first visit that I have ever had since 2008, when I came out of my first coma. Thank you, because I have always had issues with pain management doctors, since I came back here from Denver in 2010. I would think to myself: If anyone should be able to get "pain management" help, it should be the man that had half of both feet chopped off, right? Well, everything in due time. The doctor and I spoke of past helpful medications, but also of new ones that would help me out in the long run. I'm happy to be with this new practice, during my healing process.
Douglas P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
It was ok
Douglas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
I have a comfortable feeling and trust in Dr Leanos office and staff. Two visits and already feel better, would recommend to anyone serious about relieving there pain.
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Always a great all around visit
Peter C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Dr. Leano, is on the ball. He listens to you Intensely
Bruce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
My experience there is very good very satisfied with the service. Thank you, Dr. Leano.
Peter C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
My only complaint is the amount of meds That I am receiving is very low , compared to what I am used to in the past! I Thank You, Peter Campbell
Peter C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Very calm a smooth experience! The only problem I experience is that the
Christopher L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
The nurse/doctor who helped me is Helen, and she is very professional and understanding. Dr. Leano‘s office is very pleasant. I would recommend anyone who is in need to make an appointment.
Jane L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Very professional
Carolyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
He is a very good Doctor, He explains everything to you and he is open for any questions that you ask. Very good and patient.