Testimonials & Reviews

Palm Beach Pain, LLC

Ricardo Leano, MD, MBA

Interventional Pain Management located in Palm Beach Gardens, FL

11 total reviews

Dr. Ricardo Leano always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ricardo Leano below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen C.
Submitted 12/04/19
It’s always a pleasure to visit the office.
Chuck S.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Leano was the 1st Doctor I have ever seen who took the time to actually listen to the patient and hear everything the patient was feeling and saying----he took almost 2 hours evaluating and speaking with me at our 1st visit. this is unheard of these days! It brings to mind the old days of Dr's that used to make "house calls"--and actually took the time to see what was actually going on. We need many more Dr's like Dr. Leano.
Bruce B.
Submitted 11/01/19
Very compassionate doctor
Barbara C.
Submitted 10/25/19
Can’t be happier with Dr. Leano. He’s very caring and spends time with you and doesn’t rush to get you out the door.
Nancy S.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr Leano is a miracle worker! He’s compassionate, kind, professional, knowledgeable. He listens and acts. I’m so grateful for all he’s done to manage my pain. Bonus, his staff is just as wonderful!
Jose L.
Submitted 10/24/19
It was casual same always thanks joe
Eleanor C.
Submitted 10/18/19
Very caring intelligent and simply the perfect doctor for me
Carol K.
Submitted 10/14/19
Doctor is very understanding and knowledgeable on all pain management.
Paula T.
Submitted 10/02/19
The BEST Pain Management in Palm Beach County and around. Dr. Leano is so kind offers you many alternative options to opioids and we need more Pain MGMT. Doctor’s like him and his entire staff! Buttons (my Service Dog) has been welcomed and treated with sincere respect!!
Malka H.
Submitted 09/13/19
The warm and comforting office of Palm Beach Pa in, has been managing my chronic pain conditions since I became their patient almost a year ago. The practice is highly regarded and competent.
Paula T.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Ricardo Leano is the BEST pain Doctor in Palm Beach County. Not only does he listen to your pain issues, he gave me a complete exam before offering me any options! He had all my medical records in front of him and discuss every issue that was causing me chronic pain. His Office Staff is just as kind and understanding unlike any other Pain Doctor I’ve seen. Thank you for being on top of all my pain issues and having a kind manner! So glad I found you and would send anyone I know with pain issues to you!!!