Testimonials & Reviews

Palm Beach Pain, LLC

Ricardo Leano, MD, MBA

Interventional Pain Management located in Palm Beach Gardens, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
98 total reviews

Dr. Ricardo Leano always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ricardo Leano below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aimee R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Hes caring and loyal and listens to every word or complaint you have and gets to the bottom of it so you dont leave his office with regret or a bad feeling.
Tonia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Not only does he care but he takes the time to see how you really are doing both physically and mentally. He ask you the patient what you want to do and suggest other methods of care and don't force you to just take pills all the time.....
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Excellent customer service
Susan S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Great doctor !
Jane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Today's visit was the best office appointment I have experienced
Alan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
great professional help for your patients. The most one in one patient care and the best. You take our problems and turn them into medical relief.
Howard S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Wonderful doctor. Personable and professional. But be careful to make sure how much your paying before you get treatment
Heidi T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr Leano is the only one who even knew what I was talking about with my tailbone moving and fixed it in place. No more pain down my leg ,,etc. he tells it like it is !
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
The gal's at the front desk, Wilma and Diane are friendly, helpful and just awesome! The doctors take time to listen to what's going on and come up with solutions that work. After years of pain I'm grateful to have pain management and back to a more active life style again
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Professional,curtious and timely
Bret W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Very nice staff. Dr Leano is friendly an very knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend to a friend in pain.
Elizabeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. Leano is amazing. He's trying to help me when so many other doctors have just said you are too badly damaged for us to do anything. I'm so grateful for their care and kindness in my situation.
Gary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
Always attentive on how I am and reports from other doctors!! Highly recommend them.
Martin G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Professional and staff is great
Cesar H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Buen servicio y atencion
Oscar And Beverley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
We moved and had to leave the area which caused us to have to leave Dr. Leano. He was so caring and professional and skilled, none of which we have found in our area. We are, therefore, going to ask him to take us back as patients. He is worth the drive. A fine, compassionate doctor!
James E H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Very good with people.
Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Excellent service
Mercedes C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Bendiciones para todos y muchas gracias por sus servicios un fuerte abrazo y bendiciones gracias
Carolyn O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
I am very happy with the PA. Excellent person. Very nice and very knowledgeable