Testimonials & Reviews

Palm Beach Pain, LLC

Ricardo Leano, MD, MBA

Interventional Pain Management located in Palm Beach Gardens, FL

75 total reviews

Dr. Ricardo Leano always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ricardo Leano below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anastasia L.
Submitted 05/22/22
I am very happy for my Dr. In are visits he takes the time and listen tohis patients
Gretchen F.
Submitted 05/19/22
Great doctor! Understanding and patient! Thank you for helping me!
Lori E.
Submitted 05/17/22
Staff is professional and helpful.
John C.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr.s there are always professional
Jennifer S.
Submitted 05/16/22
Been coming here for years, and I even moved 1 hour north , and I still drive here once a month .
John C.
Submitted 05/15/22
Great as always. Keeps me well informed and are nice people
Deborah M.
Submitted 05/14/22
I was very satisfied and taken care of well. The doctor spent time explaining things and I learned quite a bit
Peter C.
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr.Leano, is a top notch pain specialist I first met him over 4 years ago when I left my previous pain management Dr’s. in CT. He is very personable!
Dayana A.
Submitted 05/12/22
Great experience…!!! From start to end, the ladies at the front desk are very polite, friendly and knowledgeable of insurance related coverage and or questions. The doctor and NP are a sweetheart, honest and straight forward with the best treatment options best for me. I am very happy with Palm Beach Pain…!!!!
John R.
Submitted 05/11/22
My favorite doctor! He truly cares about his patients. Try’s to help with other conditions. Keeps appointments on time. Likes to joke with patients . Very professional and intelligent. Would definitely recommend him. Has helped consistently. Has got me moving forward with my condition. Treats his patients with respect. I know I can count on him because I’m in pain. I can go on and say more. Thank you Dr. Leano and staff.
Robert P.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr. Leano is a first class physician. He has always taken the very best care of me and has received my pain 95%. I go every six months and Im good to live my life. truly a great Dr. and a great guy.
JoAnn F.
Submitted 01/28/21
Lower back pain is not fun when it keeps you from living a normal life. I am so grateful that I found Dr. Leano, he put me on a 3 treatment plan. After the second treatment the pain was gone, I couldn't believe it! He knows exactly where to place those needles. Dr Leano is very professional , knowledgeable, kind and caring pain doctor, I recommend him highly. Thank-you Dr. Leano and staff, great and caring staff, now I can go back to a pain free life. What can I say you and your staff are the best!
Linda B.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr Leano has been a pleasure to work with. He spends as much time as you need at your visit. He’s very patient and listens to all you have to say. I highly recommend Dr Leano.
Mary Ellen R.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Leano is a very caring, professional doctor. When in his care He always has you as a top priority and he is there whenever you need him
Vincent V.
Submitted 12/01/20
Seen on a timely basis and spends time with patient with regard to patient questions. Caring and wonderful staff.
Julie E.
Submitted 11/27/20
He listened to me and helped. He is a caring dr. with good people. He sees patients on time
Nancy S.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr Leano is an incredible doctor. His passion and dedication is exemplary. He listens, he cares and it shows. His staff is just as caring and pleasant as he is. I’m so grateful I found him and he was able to help me and offer guidance and a therapeutic remedy for my health issues. Thank you Dr Leano and your staff!
Nelida P.
Submitted 11/03/20
My experience has been very satisfactory. Your treatment excellent.
Mary V.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Leano has helped my condition tremendously. He has a very good bedside manner, which is so important in the healing process. His staff is always pleasant and very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend him to family and friends,
Curtis M M.
Submitted 09/17/20
Great service always professional...