Testimonials & Reviews

Palm Beach Pain, LLC

Ricardo Leano, MD, MBA

Interventional Pain Management located in Palm Beach Gardens, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
222 total reviews

Dr. Ricardo Leano always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ricardo Leano below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tonia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
I think the assessments are unnecessary since I been injured for over 10 years. But the process was simple and the guy was nice and explained every step that he made. This is by far my best pain management doctor I seen even though he is strickest he is fair and listens to your every need..... he also don't force you to take unnecessary pills if you don't want to.....
Miriam M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Muy buena
Carole H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
I was charged $50 n I had proof my phone was not sending or excepting text but u didn't want to c that. I've always been to my appts I always confirmed my appts so when I didn't I could have gotten a phone call reminder. Also I called 4 or 5 days straight to find out about my appt before anybody could call me back. Over all yes I would recommend yur office to anyone.
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Everyone in the office is are good people. The Doctors have a lot of experience in what they do. I would recommend them to anyone who need’s help.Again they are the best around.
Kristal W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Great
Daphne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Great staff hepls you fell safe
Betty Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Always a positive visit
Thelma B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/23
Dr Leano really cares about his patients pain and does everything he can to help elevate it.
Randolph G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
The people in the doctors and everybody is excellent and I put God first in control of my life. Amen.
Aubrey A G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Excellent
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
The new PA woman is awesome. She really listens and takes her time with you. She has a very nice personality and the atmosphere in office is very pleasant when she is there.
Connie M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Nurses are very good they are very good in helping people today
Fareid P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Very good service.
Walter P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Awesome
Minnie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
Nice doctor good kind staff very good peoples very understanding
Sandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
The staff is incredibly helpful and Dr Leano takes his time to listen to your pain problems and kindly suggests medications or whatever is needed ! Thanks so much You are all wonderful
Yolanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Very Professional Caring Doctor and Staff! Thank you!!
Clyde R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Great facility doctor and staff excellent service
Lori E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
My doctor was very empathetic and helpful to me professional and thourough
Tonia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
It was a great visit as always