Testimonials & Reviews

Palm Beach Pain, LLC

Ricardo Leano, MD, MBA

Interventional Pain Management located in Palm Beach Gardens, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
98 total reviews

Dr. Ricardo Leano always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ricardo Leano below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Dr. Leaño and Staff are attentive, professional and thorough! I felt very blessed to have found this pain management center as a vacationer from New Jersey. I highly recommend this medical facility! Thank you, Dr. Leaño, Velma and Staff! Barbara and Mike
Aungrel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr. Ricardo Leano is an amazing wonderful and caring doctor because of him the majority of my pain is gone.
Gwenetta J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
I like when the doctor listens to you when you explaining your and he try too eliminate the pain
Sandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
The doctor was very caring and takes his time to explain everything.. I recommend him 100%
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Follow up waiting Tim's are short . That's great
Stephanie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr. Leano is very nice funny great bedside manor easy to talk to
Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Very professional
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
I am 67 years old so I have seen a lot of doctors and Dr. Leano is one of the best. He is very clearly an expert in everything he does. He has tremendous training and experience. But even more important is that he is a wonderful person. Many doctors these days are mechanical and do not care about the human aspect of treatment. Dr Leano is the opposite. He has tremendous empathy toward his patients. Wally treats the medical aspect of a patient’s problem, he is also very understanding of any emotional or personal issues that relate to the medical problem. He has a wonderful happy effervescent personality. Every time I’ve seen him he brightens my day. And I’m a person who normally hates going to doctors. I’ve given Doctor Leano five stars but if I could give him 10 stars I would. Robert Connolly (I’m happy to disclose my name with this testimonial.)
Clyde R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Great facility
Michelle E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Educated, thorough, quality care are the words I thought of as I left my first new patient visit
Howard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr Leano is an excellent doctor. He is very professional and much experience with my condition. His staff is efficient and personable for every visit I have had which is 2 years
Marisol R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Excelente
Anthony A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
The doctor explained to me and showed to me what my pain BBC was due to
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Been dealing with pinched nerves since 2006. I found Dr. Leano two and half yrs ago. I like how they zero in on your pain and attack it like an enemy intruder. After a second car accident I felt like a wreck myself. I wondered at times if life was ever going to be good again. It took awhile, but they zeroed in on my problems and targeted them like an enemy intruder. Back to a quality life. That's so important. God bless doctor Leano, his assistant, Alfonso, and friendly helpful staff, Wilma and Diane.
Alexandra E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Nice front desk lady Costomer service
Frank C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Very professional staff they care about the patients always ask a lot of questions how you feeling and they're very thorough
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Excellent
Betty Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
Great doctor & staff!
Robin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Very nice office, and the doctors listen and take their time with you.
Nova C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Very personable and never felt like he didn't care