Testimonials & Reviews

Palm Beach Pain, LLC

Ricardo Leano, MD, MBA

Interventional Pain Management located in Palm Beach Gardens, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
98 total reviews

Dr. Ricardo Leano always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ricardo Leano below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clarence R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
I love that office it was great everybody was polite and I had a good experience I recommend it to all my friends
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
New patient. Great feed back and evaluation from Dr.
Martin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Leano and his staff are great and kind and caring professionals.
Anastasia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/22
I am very happy for my Dr. In are visits he takes the time and listen tohis patients
Gretchen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Great doctor! Understanding and patient! Thank you for helping me!
Lori E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Staff is professional and helpful.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr.s there are always professional
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Been coming here for years, and I even moved 1 hour north , and I still drive here once a month .
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
Great as always. Keeps me well informed and are nice people
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
I was very satisfied and taken care of well. The doctor spent time explaining things and I learned quite a bit
Peter C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr.Leano, is a top notch pain specialist I first met him over 4 years ago when I left my previous pain management Dr’s. in CT. He is very personable!
Dayana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Great experience…!!! From start to end, the ladies at the front desk are very polite, friendly and knowledgeable of insurance related coverage and or questions. The doctor and NP are a sweetheart, honest and straight forward with the best treatment options best for me. I am very happy with Palm Beach Pain…!!!!
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
My favorite doctor! He truly cares about his patients. Try’s to help with other conditions. Keeps appointments on time. Likes to joke with patients . Very professional and intelligent. Would definitely recommend him. Has helped consistently. Has got me moving forward with my condition. Treats his patients with respect. I know I can count on him because I’m in pain. I can go on and say more. Thank you Dr. Leano and staff.
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr. Leano is a first class physician. He has always taken the very best care of me and has received my pain 95%. I go every six months and Im good to live my life. truly a great Dr. and a great guy.
JoAnn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
Lower back pain is not fun when it keeps you from living a normal life. I am so grateful that I found Dr. Leano, he put me on a 3 treatment plan. After the second treatment the pain was gone, I couldn't believe it! He knows exactly where to place those needles. Dr Leano is very professional , knowledgeable, kind and caring pain doctor, I recommend him highly. Thank-you Dr. Leano and staff, great and caring staff, now I can go back to a pain free life. What can I say you and your staff are the best!
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr Leano has been a pleasure to work with. He spends as much time as you need at your visit. He’s very patient and listens to all you have to say. I highly recommend Dr Leano.
Mary Ellen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Leano is a very caring, professional doctor. When in his care He always has you as a top priority and he is there whenever you need him
Vincent V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
Seen on a timely basis and spends time with patient with regard to patient questions. Caring and wonderful staff.
Julie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/20
He listened to me and helped. He is a caring dr. with good people. He sees patients on time
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr Leano is an incredible doctor. His passion and dedication is exemplary. He listens, he cares and it shows. His staff is just as caring and pleasant as he is. I’m so grateful I found him and he was able to help me and offer guidance and a therapeutic remedy for my health issues. Thank you Dr Leano and your staff!