Testimonials & Reviews

Palm Beach Pain, LLC

Ricardo Leano, MD, MBA

Interventional Pain Management located in Palm Beach Gardens, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
220 total reviews

Dr. Ricardo Leano always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 220 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ricardo Leano below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
HE REALLY TAKE GREAT CARE OF ME AND VERY CONCERNED ABOUT MY PAIN,
Mary V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Dr. Leano is an extremely compassionate and knowledgeable physician and his staff Vilma and Diana are pleasant and very efficient. I highly recommend Palm Beach Pain to anyone who needs relief and wants to enjoy life again.
Mercedes C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/23
Me. Realizado los exámenes médicos necesarios y tengo el dolor controlado apesar de las inyecciones me síntomas están mejorando gracias por su ayuda doctor
Lydia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Very kind with patients
Randolph G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
They take care of business the way things was ago. Thank you for the job y’all do. God bless you amen.
Carmerita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
My appointments are on time. Front office are professional. Easy scheduling appt. Dr. Leano take his time to listen. He thoroughly explains the treatment and procedure to follow.
Carole H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Excellent always have great care, n understanding. If I ask questions they get answered right away n easy wording so I understand it
Fareid P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Very good
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
The Dr. Was very nice and asked me questions and gave me good advice about my health and things I can do to stay healthy
Anastasia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
He is a great Dr liano very pleasant and his staff very Helpful.
Betty Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Caring dr & staff
Randolph G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Great response great people great survivor for the thing they do, and provide a providing to others. Hey man.
Randolph G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Great people only job they got God bless them all a man and great providers
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Very professional and Friendly
Veronica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Great bedside manners and most of all prompt efficient and great doctor whose very concern I'm very comfortable with him and his staff!
Oneida P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Dr Leano is very professional, knowledgeable, helpful and incredibly caring. I have seen many doctors in my life, he is one of the best and kindest. The attention of the doctor and his staff has always been outstanding, I feel welcomed, I never have to wait, all my questions are answered, I feel respected and cared for.
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Friendly staff.Doctor let’s you know what is going on with your problem.
Orris L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
I need another shot in my back
Robert J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Very good
Jose E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Dr. Leeno and staff are the professional and kind personnel, and for Dr. Leeno he is one in a million, all around great guy and would recommend his office to all