Testimonials & Reviews

Palm Beach Pain, LLC

Ricardo Leano, MD, MBA

Interventional Pain Management located in Palm Beach Gardens, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
222 total reviews

Dr. Ricardo Leano always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ricardo Leano below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Very good
Jose E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Dr. Leeno and staff are the professional and kind personnel, and for Dr. Leeno he is one in a million, all around great guy and would recommend his office to all
Vivian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
It's always a pleasure.
Lilybet A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Wonderful
Samantha V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Dr. Leano is kind, caring and compassionate. He takes his time each appointment, making sure he treats you as a person not as just another number to be rushed out the door. Vilma, and Diana are also amazing! You can tell they all care about you and figuring out together what will work best for you. Unfortunately I have had to go to pain management for over 15 years and I cannot recommend Dr. Leano and his team more. They are the best I have ever encountered.
Irene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Very competent and caring.
Margaret H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/23
TAKE EXCELLENT CARE OF ME AND IS VERY CONCERNED ABOUT ME
James E H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
Talked to p.a not the doctor. But it's ok
Kristen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
Very friendly and super helpful
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Am wishing something would be prescribed for pain at night. Am still getting up 4-5 times to walk off pain in left foot, ankle & calf. Have had 3 epidurals. Am listening to Helen & following her suggestions. Will relate progress.multi vitamin , muscle relaxation, stretching & xanax.
Betty Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Always superior care!
Laura L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Everyone is very pleasant and the doctor seems very knowledgeable. He helped me immediately.
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
The new nurse Helen was a pleasure to talk to. And Dr Ricardo is the best.great office personnel!
Carl C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
Very kind office staff doctor is ok he trys but he doesn’t want to hear your complaints or opinions about your pain being treated. I feel he should be more attentive to our needs to be comfortable all day and should realize that as we age so does our pain
Connie M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
It great they try and understand your problem
Luis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Great experience as always. Very professional and knowledgeable!
Linda P L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Dr. Leano is the most attentive and kind doctor I have met in decades. I am receiving as much help from him as he can possibly give. His office and staff are very expedient, kind, and professional, I am never left waiting.
Gwenetta J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Dr. Leano take time to listen to you about your pain and examine you very carefully and he sure you taking the right amount of medication.
Paul E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
I had painful sciatica which my primary doctor could not effectively treat. Dr. Leano, who expeditiously fit me into his schedule due to my pain, confirmed what my MRI showed. He identified my issues and developed a personalized treatment plan. Over the course of several months, he utilized steroid injections, Radio Frequency Ablation, and sent me for some PT - all with no narcotics. He made a major impact on my problem using these low risk procedures. Dr. Leano has been very straight forward about the situation and what to expect - that nothing will be perfect, but a good outcome is the ability to have minimal pain and resume normal activities - which I have. He truly cares about his patients. The office staff is also very kind and capable. If you find yourself in similar circumstances, I would highly recommend Dr. Leano at Palm Beach Pain.
Margarita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
The staff and Dr are very caring. There their for you. Listen to my concerns takes action Absolutely love it. Thank you for everything!