Testimonials & Reviews

Palm Beach Pain, LLC

Ricardo Leano, MD, MBA

Interventional Pain Management located in Palm Beach Gardens, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
222 total reviews

Dr. Ricardo Leano always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ricardo Leano below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roger B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
There is only one problem they do not answer the phone as much as they should have or call you back other than that excellent people
Clyde R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Great facility and staff
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Courteous, very knowledgeable, attentive, friendly
Lora C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Listens. Hears. Understands but doesn't play!
Tina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
From the beginning the girls in the front office were very nice and helpful was taken in a timely fashion was treated very much sweet with respect the doctor was genuinely interested in what you had to say genuinely times non-condescending like some pain doctors are I found him to be great and yes I would recommend him to everyone I know and will
Vivian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
awesome
Martin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Professional,friendly staff.
Michael E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Greater explanation of what the procedure is before the procedure and expected outcomes would be helpful
Ania A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Súper
Margaret H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
THE ENTIRE STAFF WAS VERY NICE, AND THE DOCTOR WAS VERY UNDERSTANDING. I WILL CONTIUNE 2 SEE HIM
Irene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Very pleasant and comforting.
Carolyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr’s are amazing and truly care about you and the staff if very courteous and helpful.
Lori E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
I love seeing Alex. He is compassionate, asks the right questions and doesn’t waste any of our time.
Gabriella W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Always Courteous and professional
Fareid P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Very good
Thelma B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr Leano is a great doctor. He helps me with shots and meds. He can help you also.
Monica A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Dr. Leano, Alex, Diana, and Velma are great
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Always professional and informative, never had to sit and wait an hour..
Amelia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Dr. Leano is the best Dr. I had the pleasure of meeting. The best bedside manner you'll ever find. His skills as a surgeon are bar none. I love him!!! ❤
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Very polite courteous professional service with a smile